MEMBERS DIRECTORY


The list was ordered by Name from A to Z

Agati, Hon. Salvatore
E-mail:

Phone:
Judge of the Superior Court
Agnoloni, Lorenzo
E-mail: agnolonil@gmail.com

Phone: (203) 524-0519
Studio Legale Agnoloni, 69 William Street, Greenwich, CT.
Area of Law: Taxation, International Law, Civil Law
Ahmed, Galal
E-mail: ahmed.galal@uconn.edu

Phone: (203) 725-5781

Area of Law: Name of Law School: UConn Law School Year of Graduation: 2017
Annunziata, Carmine
E-mail: cannunziata@fontaine-alissi.com

Phone:
FONTAINE ALISSI P.C. 750 Main Street, Suite 1600 Hartford, CT 06103
Arconti, Richard D.
E-mail: RDA@westconnlaw.com

Phone: (203)790-7747
Law Offices of Richard D. Arconti, 68 North Street, Danbury, CT  06810
Area of Law: Civil & Criminal Litigation / Real Estate Law
Barbino Dubuque, Marianne
E-mail: mdubuque@carmodylaw.com

Phone: (203) 573-1200
Carmody & Torrance LLP, 50 Leavenworth Street, Waterbury, CT 06702
Area of Law: Public Utilities / Land Use / Real Estate
Basile, Richard J.
E-mail: rbasile@ssjr.com

Phone: (203) 324-6155
St. Onge, Steward, Johnston & Reens LLC, 986 Bedford Street, Stamford, CT. 06905
Area of Law: Patent Litigation (Prosecuting & Counseling)
Blouin, Katherine
E-mail: katherine.blouin@uconn.edu

Phone: (203) 631-9748

Area of Law: Name of Law School: University of Connecticut School of Law Year of Graduation: 2019
Bozzuto, Hon. Elizabeth
E-mail:

Phone:
Judge of the Superior Court
Brigham, Mary Piscatelli
E-mail: mary.brighamlaw@att.net

Phone: (203) 263-0122
Law Office of Mary Piscatelli Brigham, 39 Sherman Hill Road, C104, Woodbury, CT  06798
Area of Law: Family / Employment / Personal Injury
Bruno, Alice A.
E-mail: abruno@ctbar.org

Phone: (860) 612-2001
Connecticut Bar Association, 30 Bank Street, New Britain, CT
Area of Law: Connecticut Bar Association, Executive Director
Busca, Mickey
E-mail: mickey@mjbuscalaw.com

Phone: 860-447-3222
Busca Law Firm, LLC 300 State Street, Suite 315-316 New London, CT 06320
Area of Law: Labor and Employment Law; Arbitration    
Calafiore, Frances
E-mail: frances.calafiore@att.net

Phone: (860) 296-1555
Law Office of Frances Calafiore, 55 Airport Road, Hartford, CT. 06114
Area of Law: Mediation, Collaborative Law, Family
Canestri, Jonathan
E-mail: Jonathan.canestri@gmail.com

Phone:
Cappetta, Rosanna L.
E-mail: cappetta.rosanna@gmail.com

Phone: (203) 927-8212

Area of Law: Law Student Member
Carannante, Vincent
E-mail: vcarannante@goodwin.com

Phone:
Shipman & Goodwin LLP One Constitution Plaza Hartford, CT 06103-1919
Carlucci, David M.
E-mail: david.carlucci@ct.gov

Phone: (860) 478-6112
Hartford State's Attorney's Office, 101 Lafayette Street, Hartford, CT. 06106
Area of Law: State's Attorney / Prosecutor / Criminal
Casini, Kevin M.
E-mail: Kevin@BillingsandBarrett.com

Phone: 203.562.0900
Billings & Barrett, LLC 941 Grand Ave | 2nd Floor New Haven CT
Area of Law: Partner
Ceccorullli, Michael A.
E-mail: mceccorulli@pullcom.com

Phone: (860) 424-4394
Pullman & Comley, LLC, 90 State House Square, Hartford, CT. 06103-3702
Area of Law: Real Estate / Commercial Transactions / Corporate
Chiarelli, Maria
E-mail: maria.ch@sbcglobal.com

Phone: (203) 288-7961
Chiarelli Law Firm LLC, 3190 Whitney Avenue #5, Hamden, CT. 06518
Area of Law: Family Law / Litigation
Ciardiello, Eric
E-mail: eric.ciardiello@uconn.edu

Phone: (203) 556-4814

Area of Law: Name of Law School: UConn Law School Year of Graduation: 2019
Cimini, P.J.
E-mail: pj@csgct.com

Phone: 860-983-4142
Capitol Strategies Group, LLC The Webster Memorial Building 36 Trumbull Street Hartford, CT 06103-2404  
Area of Law: Government Relations/Lobbying
Conti, William
E-mail: wconti@contilevylaw.com

Phone: (860) 482-4451
Conti & Levy, 355 Prospect Street, Torrington, CT  06790
Area of Law: General Practice
Corsello, Michael R.
E-mail: mcorsello@mcorsello.com

Phone: (203) 838-7007
Law Office of Michael R. Corsello, 10 Byington Place, Norwalk, CT. 06850
Area of Law: Criminal Defense / Personal Injury
Costantini, Enrico
E-mail: rickcostantini@yahoo.com

Phone:
Curcio, Robert
E-mail: robert.curcio@sbcglobal.net, rcurcio@delpet.com

Phone: (203) 787-0595
Delio & Peterson, LLC, 121 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT  06510
Area of Law: Intellectual Property
D’Andrea, Robert
E-mail: rad@stedlaw.com

Phone: (860) 567-9111
Stedronsky & D'Andrea LLC, 62 West Street, P.O. Box 1529, Litchfield, CT  06759-1529
Area of Law: Criminal Defense / Real Estate / General
D’Aquila, Jean
E-mail: jmd@daquilalaw.com

Phone:
De Barbieri, Roy L.
E-mail: DEBARBIERI@aol.com

Phone: (203) 776-3636
DeBarbieri & Associates, 677 State Street, New Haven, CT  06511
Area of Law: Commercial Arbitration
DelBuono, John A.
E-mail: attyjohndb@aol.com

Phone: (860) 274-9601
Secor, Cassidy McPartland 41 Church Street, Waterbury, CT  06723
Area of Law: PI / General
DeLucca, Adrienne
E-mail: adrienned@CEA.ORG

Phone:
DePaola, Joseph
E-mail: j.e.depaola@snet.net

Phone: (203) 239-5844
Law Office of Joseph DePaola, 97 Washington Avenue, North Haven, CT. 06473
Area of Law: Family / Divorce / Wills & Probate
DeRosa, David V.
E-mail: david.derosa1973@gmail.com

Phone: (203) 729-4246
Law Offices of David V. DeRosa, 42 Terrace Avenue, P.O. Box 992, Naugatuck, CT  06770
Area of Law: Appellate / Criminal / Family
DiBella, D. Randal (Randy)
E-mail: drdibella@crameranderson.com

Phone: (860) 355-2631
Cramer & Anderson, 51 Main Street, New Milford, CT  06776
Area of Law: Civil / Municipal / Land Use / Grievance Defense
DiCara, Phyllis M.
E-mail: PDicara@Dicaralaw.com

Phone: (860) 563-3325
DiCara Law, 750 Old Main Street, Rocky Hill, CT. 06067
Area of Law: General Practice
DiPersio, JoAnne
E-mail: jdipersio@murthalaw.com

Phone: (203) 772-7700
Murtha Cullina LLP, 2 Whitney Avenue, New HAven, CT. 06510
Area of Law: Paralegal Member
DiPietro, Michael
E-mail: dipietro@gmail.com

Phone: (860) 543-5377

Area of Law:

Name of Law School: University of Connecticut School of Law Year of Graduation: 2017 Areas of Practice: Law Student Admitted to Practice (Jurisdictions): Not yet admitted

Donnarumma, Francis M.
E-mail: fdonnarummafmd@snet.net

Phone: (203) 263-6060
The Donnarumma Law Firm, 428 Main Street South, Woodbury, CT  06798
Area of Law: Real Estate / General
Dwyer, Robert F.
E-mail: robertfdwyer@gmail.com

Phone: (860) 379-7549
The Law Offices of Robert F. Dwyer, Jr., 140 Willow Street, Suite #4, Winsted, CT. 06098
Area of Law: Real Estate / Criminal / Family / Personal Injury
Elliott, Daniel P.
E-mail: daniel.elliott@leclairryan.com

Phone: (203) 672-1638
LeClairRyan, 545 Long Wharf Drive, Ninth Floor, New Haven, CT. 06511
Area of Law: Litigation; Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights; Labor & Employment
Farisello, Vincent
E-mail: vfarisello@carmodylaw.com

Phone:
Carmody & Torrance, 50 Leavenworth Street, Waterbury, CT  06721
Area of Law: Labor & Employment Law
Febbroriello, John P.
E-mail: rememberthealimony@febblaw.com

Phone: (860) 482-4451
John P. Febbroriello, Attorney At Law, 355 Prospect Street, P.O. Box 239, Torrington, CT  06790-0239
Area of Law: Family
Ferranti, John A.
E-mail: John@Ferrantilaw.com

Phone: (203) 562-1354
John A. Ferranti - Attorney at Law, 50 Elm Street, New Haven, CT. 06510
Area of Law: General Practice, Litigation, Criminal Law
Gaeta, Mary Lou M.D.
E-mail: marylou.gaeta@mac.com

Phone: (203) 397-5053

Area of Law: Law Student Member
Gallagher, Jenna
E-mail: jgallagher@goodwin.com

Phone: (860) 251-5233
Shipman and Goodwin One Constitutional Plaza Hartford, CT 06103
Area of Law: Areas of Practice: Corporate, M&A, Securities Admitted to Practice: Illinois  
Gallo, Laurie
E-mail: LG@ATTYGALLO.com

Phone: (203) 744-1500
Law Office of Laurie Gallo, LLC, 160 White Street, 1st Floor, Danbury, CT  06810
Area of Law: Matrimonial & Custody / Personal Injury / Criminal Defense
Georgetti, Michael
E-mail: mrmag@comcast.net

Phone: (860) 549-4451
Law Office of Michael A. Georgetti, 67 Russ Street, Hartford, CT. 06106
Area of Law: Criminal Defense
Gerace, William T.
E-mail: geracelegal@gmail.com

Phone: (860) 525-4461
Gerace & Associates, 21 Oak Street - Suite 604, Hartford, CT  06106
Area of Law: Criminal Defense / Personal Injury
Gettinger, Ben
E-mail: bgettinger@LTKE.com

Phone: (203) 787-0275
Lynch, Traub, Keefe & Errante, 52 Trumbull Street, New Haven, CT. 06510
Area of Law: Family Law / Criminal Defense Law
Giambalvo, Mirella
E-mail: Italiangirl777@sbcglobal.net

Phone:
State's Attorney's Office, 101 Lafayette Street, Hartford, CT. 06106
Area of Law: Criminal Justice
Giannone, Alessandro S.
E-mail:

Phone:
Connecticut State Police, 452 Bantam Road, Litchfield, CT. 06759
Area of Law: Law Student Member
Giuliano, Rosemary
E-mail: jtroy@grslaw.com

Phone: (203) 263-0330
Giuliano, Richardson & Sfara, LLC, 39 Sherman Hill Road, Woodbury, CT. 06798
Area of Law: Family Law / Real Estate / Personal Injury
Grant, Steven J.
E-mail: sgrant@odglaw.com

Phone: 203-272-1157 x 310
Grazioso, Frank M.
E-mail: fmegraz@sbcglobal.net

Phone: (203) 878-3521
27 Hawley Avenue, Milford, CT  06460
Area of Law: General Pratice
Iannone, Mark
E-mail: attymarkiannone@snet.net

Phone: (203) 879-1431
Tynan & Iannone, 250 Wolcott Road, Wolcott, CT  06716
Area of Law: Estate Planning / Real Estate / Elder Law / Business & Transactional Matters
Juliani, Angela R.
E-mail: ajuliani@julianilaw.com

Phone: (203) 753-8899
Law Office of Angela R. Juliani, 558 Chase Avenue, Waterbury, CT. 06704
Area of Law: Family Law / Personal Injury / Real Estate
Kotulski, Maria
E-mail: melissa-kotulski@uiowa.edu

Phone: (703) 896-0961
P.O. Box 735, Iowa City, IA. 52244
Area of Law: Law Student Member
Labbadia, Pat
E-mail: plabbadia@aol.com

Phone: (860) 669-5656
Law Office of Pat Labbadia III, 63 West Main Street, P.O. Box 365, Clinton, CT. 06413
Lombard, Nicholas
E-mail: niclom@gmail.com

Phone: (706) 294-7323
Connecticut Supreme Court 231 Capitol Ave. Hartford, CT 06106
Area of Law: Name of Law School: Quinnipiac School of Law Year of Graduation: 2016 Areas of Practice: Law Clerk
Lombardi, Anthony
E-mail: ALombardi@caticexchange.com

Phone: (860) 513-3131
101 Corporate Place, Rocky Hill, CT  06067
Area of Law: Real Estate / Municipal
Longo, Stephen A.
E-mail: attyslongo@att.net

Phone: (203) 758-3301
40 Center Street, Prospect, CT. 06712
Area of Law: General Practice
LoRicco, Richard A.
E-mail: Rich@LTLlaw.com

Phone: (203) 865-3123
LoRicco, Trotta & LoRicco, 216 Crown Street, Suite 502, New Haven, CT. 06510
Area of Law: Business Law / General Practice
LoRicco, Ronald J.
E-mail: Ron@LTLlaw.com

Phone: (203) 865-3123
LoRicco, Trotta & LoRicco, 216 Crown Street, Suite 502, New Haven, CT. 06510
Area of Law: Criminal Law / Personal Injury (Plaintiff) / Litigation
Macci, Kyle
E-mail:

Phone: (860) 818-0809
67 Russ Street, Hartford, CT. 06106
Area of Law: Criminal Justice
Mancini, Nicholas R.
E-mail: nmancini@brasscitylaw.com

Phone: (203) 574-2326
1336 West Main Street, Suite 1B, Waterbury, CT  06708
Area of Law: Personal Injury / Worker's Compensation
Marano, Richard M.
E-mail:

Phone:
Judge of the Superior Court
Marchinkoski, Abby
E-mail: abby.marchinkoski@uconn.edu

Phone: (860)-878-2511

Area of Law: Name of Law School: UConn Law School Year of Graduation: 2019
Mengacci, Joseph A.
E-mail: jmengacci@yahoo.com

Phone: (203) 598-7737
Conflict Solutions Services, LLC, 111 Dwyer Road, Middlebury, CT  06762
Area of Law: Mediation & Arbitration
Messina, Jason
E-mail: jasonmessina47@gmail.com

Phone: (860) 794-0069

Area of Law: Law Student Member
Messina, Natale A.
E-mail: nmessina@murthalaw.com

Phone: (860) 240-6027
Murtha Cullina LLP, City Place I, 185 Asylum Street, 29th Floor, Hartford, CT  06103
Area of Law: Corporate / Tax/ Estate & Trust Planning and Administration
Miller, Mary Mintel
E-mail: mmiller@rrlawpc.com

Phone: 860-240-1059
Reid and Riege, P.C. One Financial Plaza Hartford, CT 06103    
Area of Law: Environmental & IP Law
Minchella, Anthony
E-mail: aminchella@minchellalaw.com

Phone: (203) 758-1069
Minchella & Associates, 530 Middlebury Road, Suite 209B, Middlebury, CT. 06762
Area of Law: Employment (Litigation and Counseling) / Business Litigation / Trade Secret Litigation
Mioli, Francesco
E-mail: Francesco.mioli@uconn.edu

Phone:
Monaco, Richard G.
E-mail: monacco@sbcglobal.net

Phone: (203) 894-8306
Law Office of Richard G. Monaco PC, 256 Barrack Hill Road, Ridgefield, CT  06877
Area of Law: General Civil NY Litication, PI, Commercial, Appellate, Local Real Estate Transactions
Mongelluzzo, Brian J.
E-mail: bjm@bjmlaw.com

Phone: (203) 574-2326
1336 West Main Street, Suite 1B, Waterbury, CT  06708
Area of Law: Personal Injury / Worker's Compensation
Orticelli, Jillian R.
E-mail: jorticelli@carltonfields.com

Phone: Direct: (860)-392-5055 Fax: (860)-392-5058
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt, P.A. 1 State Street, Suite 1800 Hartford, CT 06103
Ottomano, Peter J.
E-mail: p.ottomano@snet.net

Phone: (203) 222-9900
Ottomano & Johnson LLC, 111 Saugatuck Avenue, Westport, CT 06880
Area of Law: Personal Injury / Worker's Compensation / Arbitration / Mediation / Real Estate
Paoletti, Frederick D.
E-mail: fred@paolettilaw.net

Phone: (203) 371-1000
Paoletti & Gusmano, 3301 Main Street, Bridgeport, CT. 06606
Area of Law: Personal Injury / Criminal Defense
Paolino, Rebecca L.
E-mail: rebecca.paolino@gmail.com

Phone: (203) 592-9146
Gerace & Associates, 21 Oak Street, Suite 604, Hartford, CT  06106
Area of Law: Criminal / Social Enterprise / Corporations / Nonprofits
Pepe, Louis R.
E-mail: lpepe@mdmc-law.com

Phone: (860) 522-5175
McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP One State Street 14th Floor Hartford, CT 06103-3102
Area of Law: Partner
Perugini-Erickson, Carla
E-mail: carla.erickson@sbcglobal.net

Phone: (203) 527-9307
P.O. Box 7299, Prospect, CT. 06712
Area of Law: Probate / Elder Law / Real Estate
Polio, Dennis W.
E-mail: dennispolio@gmail.com

Phone: (203) 494-6460
Connecticut Supreme Court Law Clerk 231 Capitol Ave Hartford, CT, CT 06106
Area of Law: Name of Law School: Syracuse University College of Law Year of Graduation: 2016 Areas of Practice: Real Estate Law, Political Law Admitted to Practice (Jurisdictions): Passed July 2016 Connecticut Bar Exam, Awaiting Admittance
Rado, Danielle S.
E-mail: radolaw@radolaw.com

Phone: (203) 755-4465
Law Office of Danielle S. Rado, One Carriage Place, Suite 16, Waterbury, CT. 06702
Area of Law: Matrimonial Law / Criminal Law / Real Estate / General Practice
Romanelli, Michael L.
E-mail: mromanelli@moynahanlawfirm.com

Phone: (203) 704-0823
The Moynahan Law Firm, 141 East Main Street, Waterbury, CT. 06722
Area of Law: Criminal Defense / Civil Litigation
Romano, Michael
E-mail: mfr@mromanolaw.com

Phone: (860) 563-7482
41 New Britain Avenue, Rocky Hill, CT. 06067
Area of Law: Real Estate / Personal Injury / Family Law / General
Rotiroti, Paul N.
E-mail:

Phone:
New Britain State's Attorney's Office, 20 Franklin Square, New Britain, CT. 06051
Area of Law: Criminal Law (Prosecutor)
Sadek, William
E-mail: william.sadek@jud.ct.gov

Phone: (203) 503-6800
Connecticut Superior Court, 235 Church Street, New Haven, CT.
Area of Law: Chief Clerk, Superior Court
Sagnella, Anthony
E-mail: asagnella@zcclawfirm.com

Phone: (203) 786-3703
Zangari Cohn Cuthbertson P.C., 59 Elm Street, Suite 400, New Haven, CT  06510
Area of Law: Corporate / Wills / Trusts
Salamone, Cristina
E-mail: csalamone@zcclawfirm.com

Phone: (203) 786-3709
Zangari, Cohn & Cuthbertson P.C., 59 Elm Street, Suite 400, New Haven, CT. 06510
Area of Law: Business Litigation / Estate Planning / Trust Administration / Business Formation & Structuring / Real Estate
Salerno, Robert A.
E-mail: rsalerno@contilevylaw.com

Phone: (860) 482-4451
Conti & Levy, 355 Prospect Street, Torrington, CT  06790
Area of Law: General
Salvatore, Pasquale M.
E-mail: psalvatore@yamingrant.com

Phone: (203) 574-5175
Yamin & Grant LLC, 83 Bank Street, Waterbury, CT  06702
Area of Law: Civil Litigation / Land Use / Criminal
Salzarulo, Anthony J.
E-mail: tony@salzarulo.com

Phone: (860) 632-0411
Anthony J. Salzarulo LLC, 558 Main Street, Cromwell, CT 06416
Area of Law: Tax / Probate / Real Estate / Bankruptcy
Santoro, Anthony D.
E-mail: ADSantoro@aol.com

Phone: (203) 757-5037
P.O. Box 1709, Waterbury, CT  06721
Area of Law: Real Estate / Land Use / Landlord-Tenant / Business
Setaro, Christopher
E-mail: csetaro@vrslaw.com

Phone: (203) 948-5181
Ventura, Ribeiro & Smith, 235 Main Street, Danbury, CT. 06810
Area of Law: Worker's Compensation
Sfara, David L.
E-mail: dsfara@grslaw.com

Phone: (203) 263-0330
Giuliano Richardson & Sfara LLC 39 Sherman Hill Road Woodbury, CT, CT 06798
Area of Law: Name of Law School: University of Virginia Year of Graduation: 1977 Areas of Practice: Trusts and Estates Admitted to Practice (Jurisdictions): Connecticut, 1977; New York, 2016
Sharr, Sandra A.
E-mail: sassafras38@juno.com

Phone:
34 Boulder Avenue Stonington, CT 06378
Area of Law: Retired Agency Legal Director for the State of Connecticut Department of Correction
Shore, Shari
E-mail: sshore@wolfandshorelaw.com

Phone: (203) 745-3151
Wolf & Shore, LLC, 3190 Whitney Avenue, Building 5, Hamden, CT. 06518
Area of Law: Family Law & Residential Closings
Skankey, Stacy
E-mail: Stacy.Skankey@uconn.edu

Phone: (714) 271-5683

Area of Law: Name of Law School: UConn Law School Year of Graduation: 2019
Sommaruga, Mark J.
E-mail: msommaruga@pullcom.com

Phone: (860) 424-4300
Pullman & Comley, LLC, 90 State House Square, Hartford, CT. 06103-3702
Area of Law: School Law / Labor & Employment Law / Employee Benefits / Litigation
Spinella, A. Paul
E-mail: attorneys@spinella-law.com

Phone: (860) 728-4900
Spinella & Associates, 1 Lewis Street, Hartford, CT  06103
Area of Law: Civil Rights / Personal Injury / Criminal Defense
Squicciarini, Isabella
E-mail: isquicciarini@carmodylaw.com

Phone: (203) 573-1200
Carmody & Torrance, 50 Leavenworth Street, Waterbury, CT  06721
Area of Law: Litigation - Defense / Med Mal - Defense
Sweeney, Doretta
E-mail: doretta.sweeney@quinnipiac.edu

Phone: (203) 582-8200
Quinnipiac University School of Law, 275 Mount Carmel Avenue, Hamden, CT. 06518
Area of Law: Law School Employee
Tessitore, Carmina K.
E-mail: ctessitore@ckt-law.com

Phone: (203) 779-7337
Law Offices of Carmina K. Tessitore, Esq., LLC, 144 East Avenue, Suite 200, Norwalk, CT. 06851
Area of Law: Matrimonial
Tramuta, Joseph
E-mail: jtramuta@mtelawfirm.com

Phone: (203) 573-1411
Minnella, Tramuta & Edwards, 530 Middlebury Road, Suite 103B, Middlebury, CT. 06762
Area of Law: Business / Real Estate / General Practice
Trotta, Frederick J.
E-mail: ftrotta@ltllaw.com

Phone: (203) 865-3123
LoRicco, Trotta & LoRicco, 216 Crown Street, Suite 502, New Haven, CT. 06510
Vallillo, Paul R.
E-mail: paul@vallillo-law.com

Phone: (203) 528-4666
Law Offices of Paul R. Vallillo, LLC The Prospect Law Center - Crosspointe South, 44 Waterbury Road, Suite 2C, Prospect, CT. 06712
Area of Law: Bankruptcy / Probate / Real Estate
Vesco, Alyssa
E-mail: Alyssa.vesco@quinnipiac.edu

Phone:
Wolf, Kristen
E-mail: kwolf@wolfandshorelaw.com

Phone: (203) 745-3151
Wolf & Shore, LLC, 3190 Whitney Avenue, Building 5, Hamden, CT. 06518
Area of Law: Family Law / Probate
Zangari, Mario J.
E-mail: mzangari@zcclawfirm.com

Phone: (203) 789-0001
Zangari Cohn Cuthbertson P.C., 59 Elm Street, Suite 400, New Haven, CT  06510
Area of Law: Corporate / Business Succession Planing / Estate Planning / Tax Law
Zawodniak, Bruce
E-mail: bzawodniak@caticaccess.com

Phone: (860) 257-0606
CATIC, 101 Corporate Place, Rocky Hill, CT. 06067
Area of Law: Real Estate / Title Insurance
Zucaro, Anthony
E-mail: anthony.zucaro@uconn.edu

Phone: (203) 520-4149

Area of Law: Name of Law School: UConn Law School Year of Graduation: 2019