Officers and Directors

Officers

 

President

Daniel P. Elliott, Esq.
LeClairRyan, New Haven, CT.
daniel.elliott@leclairryan.com

 

Vice President

Cristina Salamone, Esq.
Zangari, Cohn & Cuthbertson, P.C., New Haven, CT.
csalamone@zcclawfirm.com

 

Secretary

Robert A. D’Andrea, Esq.
Stedronsky & D’Andrea, LLC, Litchfield, CT.
RAD@STEDLAW.COM

 

Treasurer

Mark Iannone, Esq.
Tynan & Iannone, Wolcott, CT.
attymarkiannone@snet.net

 

Immediate Past President

Francis M. Donnarumma, Esq.
The Donnarumma Law Firm, LLC, Woodbury, CT.
fdonnarummafmd@snet.net

 

Historian

Pat Labbadia III, Esq.
Law Office of Pat Labbadia, Clinton, CT.
plabbadia@aol.com

 

National Delegate

David V. DeRosa, Esq.
Law Offices of David V. DeRosa, Naugatuck, CT.
David.derosa1973@gmail.com

 

Law School Liaisons

 

Francesco Mioli
University of Connecticut School of Law, Law Student Liaison
Francesco.mioli@uconn.edu

 

Alyssa Vesco
Quinnipiac University School of Law, Law Student Liaison
Alyssa.Vesco@quinnipiac.edu

 

Directors

The Honorable Salvatore C. Agati
Judge of the Connecticut Superior Court, Waterbury, CT.

 

Lorenzo Agnoloni, Esq.
Studio Legale Agnoloni, Greenwich, CT.
agnolonil@gmail.com

 

The Honorable Alice A. Bruno
Judge of the Connecticut Superior Court, Hartford, CT.

 

Frances Z. Calafiore, Esq.
Law Office of Frances Z. Calafiore, Hartford, CT.
calfran@juno.com

 

Michael A. Ceccorulli, Esq.
Pullman & Comley, Hartford, CT.
ceccorulli@pullcom.com

 

Maria C. Chiarelli, Esq.
Chiarelli Law Firm, LLC, Hamden, CT.
maria.ch@sbcglobal.net

 

Roy L. DeBarbieri, Esq.
Zangari, Cohn & Cuthbertson, P.C., New Haven, CT.
debarbieri@aol.com

 

Vincent M. Farisello, Esq.
Carmody, Torrance, Sandak & Hennessey, LLP, Waterbury, CT.
vfarisello@carmodylaw.com

 

Steven J. Grant, Esq.
Ouellette, Deganis & Gallagher, LLC, Cheshire, CT.
sgrant@odglaw.com

 

Anthony M. Lombardi, Esq.
CATIC, Rocky Hill, CT.
alombardi@caticaccess.com

 

The Honorable Richard M. Marano
Judge of the Connecticut Superior Court, Litchfield, CT.

 

Joseph A. Mengacci, Esq.
Lasala, Walsh & Wicklow, LLC, New Haven, CT.
jmengacci@yahoo.com

 

Brian J. Mongelluzzo, Esq.
Law Offices of Brian J. Mongelluzzo, LLC, Waterbury, CT.
bjm@bjmlaw.com

 

Rebecca L. Paolino, Esq.
Gerace & Associates, Hartford, CT.
rebecca.paolino@gmail.com

 

Louis R. Pepe, Esq.
McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP, Hartford, CT.
lpepe@mdmc-law.com

 

Danielle S. Rado, Esq.
Law Office of Danielle Rado, Waterbury, CT.
radolaw@radolaw.com

 

William Sadek, Esq.
Judicial District Chief Clerk, Connecticut Superior Court, New Haven, CT.
william.sadek@jud.ct.gov

 

Pasquale M. Salvatore, Esq.
Yamin & Grant, LLC, Waterbury, CT.
psalvatore@yamingrant.com

 

Joseph Tramuta, Jr., Esq.
Minnella, Tramuta & Edwards, LLC, Middlebury, CT.
jtramuta@mtcelaw.com

 

Chaplain

 

Rev. Anthony J. Bruno
Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Hartford, Hartford, CT.